Melbourne Victory

League: Australia - A League
Founded 2004
Manager Kevin Muscat
Stadium AAMI Park (Capacity: 30000)
Matches - Melbourne Victory
N: Name
1. Matt Acton Goalkeeper
20. Lawrence Thomas Goalkeeper
27. Alistair Bray Goalkeeper
30. Lucas Spinella Goalkeeper
2. Jason Geria Defender
4. Rhys Williams Defender
5. Mark Milligan Defender
14. Thomas Deng Defender
17. James Donachie Defender
23. Jai Ingham Defender
6. Leigh Broxham Midfielder
N: Name
10. James Troisi Midfielder
11. Mitch Austin Midfielder
18. Matias Sanchez Midfielder
21. Carl Valeri Midfielder
22. Stefan Nigro Midfielder
- Christopher Cristaldo Midfielder
8. Besart Berisha Forward
9. Kosta Barbarouses Forward
19. Pierce Waring Forward
41. Leroy George Forward
26/05/2013 » Marco Rojas transferred from Melbourne Victory to Stuttgart on a free transfer
22/05/2013 » Mitch Nichols transferred from Brisbane Roar to Melbourne Victory on a free transfer
02/04/2013 » Harry Kewell transferred from Melbourne Victory to Al Garrafa on a free transfer
21/01/2013 » Francesco Stella leaves Glasgow Rangers to join Melbourne Victory
22/08/2012 » Ubay Luzardo transferred from Melbourne Victory to Assyriska FF Sodertalje for an undisclosed fee
02/08/2012 » Theodore Markelis transferred to Melbourne Victory on a free transfer
10/07/2012 » Jonathan Bru transferred from Moreirense to Melbourne Victory on a free transfer
05/07/2012 » OFFICIAL: Marcos Flores from Henan Jianye to Melbourne Victory
01/07/2012 » Sam Gallagher leaves Central Coast Mariners to join Melbourne Victory
29/06/2012 » Carlos Hernandez transferred to Chirag United SC on a free transfer

A League: 2017/2018